2021>Kid Moxie – Better Than Electric

2020>Common Sence – Grotesque

2020>Jennie Nega – Don’t Know If It’s Forever

2020>Lego Boy & Beat Ride – Love Is Not My Style

2019>Archive – Erase
 Dimitris Papaspyropoulos remixed Archive’s “Erase”, a song from “25”, a career-spanning 25th anniversary retrospective collection, released on Dangervisit, through [PIAS] on May 10th 2019.


2018>The Black Capes – Wolfchild
Dimitris Papaspyropoulos remixed The Black Capes’ “Wolfchild”, a song from “All These Monsters”, their debut album. The Black Capes are a new goth-dark rock band from Greece. The album was officially released on June 9, 2017 by DarkTunes Music Group.


2015>Keep Shelly In Athens – Silent Rain
Dimitris Papaspyropoulos remixed Keep Shelly In Athens’ “Silent Rain”, a song from “Now I’m Ready”, their second album which was officially released in October, 2015 by Friends Of Friends


2015>Dreamachinery – Maurice X Song
Dimitris Papaspyropoulos remixed Dreamachinery’s “Maurice X Song”, a track from his “Maurice X Song” EP, which was officially released in early September 2015 by Upfilter Records


2015>Archive – Distorted Angels
Dimitris Papaspyropoulos remixed Archive’s “Distorted Angels”, a song from “Axiom”, a forty minute short film and accompanying album


2013>Mineral – Love Divine
From Mineral’s debut album “Plastic Ekphrastic” released by 359 Music on October 28


2013>Nsquared – Rumours Of War
From Nsquared’s ep “Inspiration EP” released by The Sound Of Everything on July 16.
Download on Beatport


2013>Archive – Stick Me In My Heart
From Archive’s “Stick Me In My Heart” ep released by Dangervisit on May 21.
Preview & Download on Amazon.fr, Boomkat or iTunes


2012>Cyanna – I Am Cannibal


2012>Saso – Billion Hands
Unreleased – Dimitris Papaspyropoulos remixed Saso, one of the most
critically acclaimed bands to come out of Ireland in recent years.


2010>Peter Gabriel – Games Without Frontiers
Unreleased – Awarded by Real World Studios remix competition in 2010


2007>Home Video – Sleep Sweet
From the “Silent Wonder” cd compilation


2006>Film – Alarm
From the “One Dream Closer” cd compilation


2005>Slovo – Spun Out
From the “Once Upon A Time” cd compilation


2005>Fadeout – I Don’t Care
From the “Once Upon A Time” cd compilation


2004>Transistor – Living
From the “Blessed And Cursed” cd compilation


2004>Nikko Patrelakis – Lonely Winter
From the “Blessed And Cursed” cd compilation


2004>Atria – Kiss You
Included in Atria’s “Man In Motion” ep


2004>Astyplaz – Spreading Life
Included in the “Greek Electro” cd compilation
2003>Slovo feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Whisper
From the “The Strength Of Whispers” cd compilation


2001>Maria Papadopoulou – En Vytho H Alethia
Included in the “Maria Papadopoulou – En Vytho H Alethia” cd single